The War Between Us Blog Tour Plus Review

The War Between Us by Sarah Creviston Lee Publication Date: December 14, 2015 Paperback & eBook; 330 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction     Editor’s Choice Award from the Historical Novel Society. Alex Moon is not the enemy. Six months after Pearl Harbor’s tragedy, Korean American Alex Moon is sent away from his home in California…

Dating Her Billionaire Boss Review

Layla was destined to be a star, but when her agent dumps her and she’s evicted from her apartment, she’s forced to admit she doesn’t have what it takes to make it in Hollywood. Desperate for money, she goes back to her home town and applies for the one job that nobody else wants –…

Days of Fantasy For Christmas Blog Tour Launch!

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Launch for Days of Fantasy for Christmas We’re excited to be sharing books from 13 fantasy authors with you this holiday season! Each day a different author and book or series will be featured. There is also a fabulous giveaway! If you love reading fantasy, or are…

Blood Moon Review

Hunky pheromone-laden-man meets pretty accident-prone female—it should have been a love story with a happy ever after ending.  However, when the bored deities choose Candy and Thorne for an amusing game, the gods/goddesses put forth sets of circumstances that can tear the couple apart and wound them deep within their human souls. City girl, Candy…

Rejecting the Rogue Blog Tour Plus Review

———- —Meet the Restitution League— They’re thieves. They’re rogues. They’re well-armed for adventure. The crew of the Restitution League fights injustice while wrestling with love and desire and the occasional throwing knife. One blazing romance at a time… PURCHASE REJECTING THE ROGUE Amazon | Apple Books | Nook | Kobo | Google Purchase in print…

Twisted Love Blog Tour Plus Review

Title: Twisted Love Author: R. Linda Genre: Romantic Suspense Editor: Spell Bound Editing Services Cover Designer: Pink Ink Designs Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Running. It’s what I do. What I’ve always done. For fitness. For fun. And now for fear. He took me. Trapped me. Destroyed me. Broke me down, little by little. His captive….

Three Months To Change Blog Tour Plus Exclusive Excerpt!

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Three Months to Change By Dinah Roseberry Paranormal Romance Paperback & ebook, 208 Pages September 26th 2018 by Visionary Living, Inc. Lenora was changing…not in any frightening way. At least, not at first. There was the intense ability to shield herself from abuse that was very empowering. But her…

Christina and the Rebel Affair Blog Tour Plus Review

Title: Christina and the Rebel Affair Author: R. Linda Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Editor: Lori Whitwam Publisher: Limitless Publishing Publication Date: October 16th, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: They say a leopard can’t change its spots, but I beg to differ. I’m not the girl I used to be, and now is my chance…

The Society Release Blitz

The fourth book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” War is on the horizon. All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil. Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that…

Maiden Blog Tour Plus Review

Maiden Teresa A. Harrison (The Lightwalker Series, #1) Published by: Acorn Publishing Publication date: October 13th 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Marta and Jayme are childhood friends with different beliefs. Marta dreams of becoming a healer. Jayme has been schooled by the black-coats, a group of priests who claim women are inferior, and he fears…